#BoPo

{I feel a bit like a broken record} A post I shared years ago has recently come to people’s attention again and the responses I’ve received (and the requests to share and re-share the post) have been positively overwhelming. Most recently, I was contacted by BeauCoo, a website whose mission is to promote healthy body image at any size (not unlike another very respectable organization I know of). Anyway, they’ve generously shared my – no Tim’s – story with their readers. And I’m quite proud.
You should check out the other body positive (#BoPo) messages people are sharing. Some of them are pretty powerful.

beaucoo-51_600

 

One thought on “#BoPo

Leave a Reply

