tastes of fall

I’ve been wanting to put a recipe up over at Just Add Spinach for a while now (although it feels like I’ve been tossing ideas around for just a few days, it’s probably, realistically, closer to several weeks) but when it came time to put pen to paper {so to speak}, I couldn’t decide on just one.
So as the cold weather sets in here in VA and all I find myself wanting to buy at the Farmers’ Market are fall squashes I decided to share several recipes featuring my favorite squash, the butternut. I hope you find at least one you like as well.

{image via.}

Leave a Reply

