facebook friends?

I’ve finally done it…entered the 21st century. Okay, that’s a bit of hyperbole, but today I created a facebook page for this blog. It is still in its infancy, so forgive the scarcity of what’s written/shared there (we all have to start somewhere, right?). I promise that as I begin to figure out what this “like me on facebook” is all about, and how I can use it to gain world blogosphere domination, it will increasingly feel like the place you want to be seen.  Until then come over to facebook and Like me (anyone feel like they are back in 6th grade?), leave a short comment, post a link that’s sparked your interest and think I (and all my 13 14 (!) followers) should see, and check out my own list of “Likes”… basically just let me know that you’re out there, enjoying what I write about enough to check it out every now and again. It makes me happy to know that you’re there.

{photo credit here}

Leave a Reply

