vacationland

I (and Tim and Eleanor) am taking a short vacation, heading home to Maine. I was hoping I would have posts all lined up, so my readers wouldn’t suffer from the loss of a single day of my wit and insight. But I didn’t get it done; I don’t have a single one written. And since it’s a vacation, of sorts, I likely won’t get a single one written while I’m there. I’ll try to still post to Twitter, but I can’t promise anything. Vacation ends on Tuesday, so look for something from me on Wednesday…or Friday. Or maybe Saturday. (Let’s just say sometime early next week!)

2 thoughts on “vacationland

Leave a Reply

