Things I love: hip, vintage inspriation for my toddler

I’ve never been a “cool” dresser; I’m not hip or stylish (I’ve long had a secret wish that someone would nominate me for that show What Not To Wear so that I could have someone shop with/for me and give me *five grand* to just start over with my wardrobe). I’d like to think that Eleanor might escape this fate, but being fashionable is not something she will learn from her mother.
But this dress, from Ode Kids, might be just what she needs to bring out that stylish little hipster that’s inside her.

4 thoughts on “Things I love: hip, vintage inspriation for my toddler

Leave a Reply

